Organization

1608442313

 Organisation

tattoo_band

  Executive Office

Secretary General - Ambassador Solo Mara

As the Secretary General, Ambassador Mara has overall responsibility for the management and administration of the Secretariat to support members through regional leadership, genuine partnerships and innovative mechanisms, reporting to the Governing Council.

Email: Solo.Mara@PIDF.int
Tel:  (679) 3311518 |  Fax:  (679) 3311527 

Executive Assistant - Ms Kinisimere Tamanisau

As Executive Assistant, Ms Tamanisau has operational responsibility for the management and administration of PIDF’s Executive Office and the Secretary General’s day to day activities.

Email:  Kinisimere.Tamanisau@PIDF.int
Tel:  (679) 3311518 | Fax:  (679) 3311527

Executive Assistant Governance - Mr Spencer Nigel Robinson

As Executive Officer Governance, Mr. Robinson is responsible for the management of PIDF’s Governance Structure, including the organisation of the Summits and Conferences.

Email: Spencer.Robinson@PIDF.int
Tel:  (679) 3311518

  Programme Management Unit

Team Leader Programme Management - Mr Mark Borg

As Team Leader Programme Management, Mr Borg supports the core business of PIDF through the effective and efficient management of PIDF’s national and regional programmes, including ensuring programme and project mobilisation, outcomes contract management and reporting.

Email: Mark.Borg@PIDF.int
Tel:  (679) 331 1518 | Mob: (679) 990 7633

Coordinator Programme Management - Mr Nikhil Lal

As Coorinator Programme Management. Mr Lal supports the effective and efficient management of Programmes, Projects, initiatives and activities of the Programme Management Unit.

Email: Nikhil.Lal@PIDF.int
Tel:  (679) 331 1518

Coordinator Programme Management - Ms Afsrin Ali

As Coorinator Programme Management. Ms Ali supports the effective and efficient management of Programmes, Projects, initiatives and activities of the Programme Management Unit.

Email: Afsrin.Ali@PIDF.int
Tel:  (679) 331 1518

 Policy Research and Monitoring & Evaluation Unit

 Member Capacity Unit

Team Leader Policy Research - Mr Viliame Kasanawaqa

As Team Leader Policy Research, Mr Kasanawaqa will provide support for the core business of PIDF through the effective development of research and information strategies, conducting relevant research including policy research and providing efficient monitoring and evaluation services.

Email: Viliame.Kasanawaqa@PIDF.int
Tel:  (679) 331 1518 | Fax:  (679) 331 1527

Team Leader Member Capacity - Ms Arpana Pratap

As the Team Leader Member Capacity, Ms Pratap will provide support to member capacity for the advocacy, education sharing of policies and programs to fulfil the PIDF strategic vision and mission of a green/blue economy.

Email: Arpana.Pratap@PIDF.int
Tel:  (679) 331 1518 | Fax:  (679) 331 1527

  Corporate Services Unit

Team Leader Corporate Services - Mr Umesh Prasad

As Team Leader Corporate Services, Mr. Prasad is responsible for the management of all corporate services, including Financial Management, Human Resources Management and Administration.

Email: Umesh.Prasad@PIDF.int
Tel:  (679) 331 1518 | Fax:  (679) 331 1527. 

Coordinator Finance & Administration - Mr Raginald Khan

As Coordinator Finance and Administration, Mr Khan is responsible for the financial operations and administration of the PIDF Secretariat.

Email: Raginald.Khan@PIDF.int
Tel:  (679) 331 1518

Coordinator Communications and Events - Ms Arti Chand

As Coordinator Communications and Events, Ms Chand is responsible for PIDF’s communication requirements, management of logistical needs (including staff travel) and events planning and organisation.

Email: Arti.Chand@PIDF.int
Tel:  (679) 331 1518

Administration Officer- Mr John Swami

As Administration Officer, Mr Swami is responsible for day to day administrative duties of the PIDF Secretariat.

Email: John.Swami@PIDF.int
Tel:  (679) 331 1518 

Office Keeper - Ms Fane Tokalauvere

As Office Keeper, Ms. Tokalauvere is responsible for the hygiene of the PIDF Secretariat’s offices.

Tel:  (679) 331 151

Grounds Keeper - Mr Niko Biumaiwasa

As Grounds Keeper, Mr Biumaiwasa is responsible for the maintenance of the grounds of the PIDF Secretariat.

Tel:  (679) 331 1518

  South-South Cooperation

UNOSSC Pacific Office Research Officer - Dr Leba Salusalu

Dr Salusalu has been seconded to the Pacific Office of the United Nations Office for South-South Cooperation as their Research Officer.

Email: Leba.Salusalu@UNOSSC.org
Tel:  (679) 331 151

Style Switcher

Layout options
Header options
Accent Color Examples
Background Examples (boxed-only)
View all options →